LOCAL REAL ESTATE SERVICES

MENU

Agents

Memphis Office:
890 Willow Tree Circle, Suite 8
Cordova, TN 38018
901-751-6675
AdaroMemphis@outlook.com
Wanda Bowen, Managing Broker

Agent Name Phone Email
Carlos Aguilar (901) 690-5954 carlos_aguilar@bellsouth.net
Aljeanae Ajayi (901) 489-4282 andyfemmo@aol.com
Willie Alexander (901) 230-9622 williealexander1@yahoo.com
Lorenzo Anderson (901) 834-0990 lorenzoanderson@gmail.com
Guy Armstrong (901) 338-0786 armstrongjguy@yahoo.com
Em Ashford (901) 485-6147 emashford@outlook.com
Kira Auvert (901) 848-3014 kira.realtor@gmail.com
Glenda Avery (901) 331-5544 glenda.avery1@gmail.com
Barbara Becker (901) 483-3554 barbarasellsmemphis@gmail.com
Robyn Birch (901) 219-2918 robynbirch@gmail.com
Arnie Birmingham (901) 848-6532 abirmingham@thevillasatfairoaks.com
Ken Blades (901) 461-1057 kblades123@aol.com
Sherry Blades (901) 336-3204 sherryblades@earthlink.net
Wanda Bowen, Broker (901) 489-8831 wdbowen@outlook.com
Lisa Burks (901) 734-6613 LstwLisa@att.net
Susan Carlsson (901) 634-6886 susanpcarlsson@gmail.com
Carole Carter (901) 826-9465 ccarolecarter@msn.com
Michelle Cerruti (702) 664-4774 cerrutimichelle@gmail.com
Trina Chamberlain (901) 461-9508 tchamberlain@cmcconstruct.com
Yu Chi Chou (901) 568-0707 yuchiychou@gmail.com
Carolyn Covington (901) 238-8166 carolyncovington.adaro@gmail.com
Lisa Davis-wills (901) 550-2321 lisa@lisasellsmemphis.com
Judy Deen (901) 493-1908 1878deen@msn.com
Cathy Donahoe (901) 219-4707 cathyldonahoe@gmail.com
Raelynn Dorsey (901) 258-1472 rlynndorsey@gmail.com
Dana Easton (901) 483-6290 danaeaston@gmail.com
Clory Evans (901) 268-5132 eclory@gmail.com
Joe Ferguson (901) 827-0707 blueferg@aol.com
Tony Flowers (901) 603-5761 nwluxury@hotmail.com
Mike Frizzell (901) 485-3203 mikefrizzell901@gmail.com
Bernie B Garwood (901) 230-4804 berniesellsre@gmail.com
Lou Ann Girard (901) 292-0495 louat456@yahoo.com
Helen Gbemudu (901) 338-0450 hgbemudu.adarorealty@gmail.com
Carolyn Gregory (901) 486-7490 csgreg@bellsouth.net
Asenm Halim (615) 715-0845 ahalim1000@hotmail.com
Allen Hatchett (901) 246-7701 allen.hatchett@gmail.com
Sue Helmers (901) 351-4068 suehelmers12@gmail.com
Laura Helms (901) 270-8188 lauraz@bellsouth.net
Lynn Henley (901) 487-9593 henley7638@yahoo.com
Debbie Holdman (901) 653-8716 debbieholdman@yahoo.com
Tracey Jamison (901) 503-9293 thjamison7@aol.com
George Johnson (901) 864-2539 george.johnson25@gmail.com
John Johnson (901) 503-4334 johnjohnson1963@gmail.com
Mary Johnson (901) 218-7447 mary@house901.com
Kay Leav (901) 338-2055 leavittokay@gmail.com
Linda LeBlanc (901) 493-2380 lindaleblanc.adaro@outlook.com
Jan Leggett (901) 482-0786 janleggett@yahoo.com
Alex Leschhorn (901) 232-7333 alexleschhorn@hotmail.com
Alvin Levy (901) 219-8715 allevy33@gmail.com
Karen Miller (901) 315-6000 kmr918@gmail.com
Stark Miller (901) 604-0411 millerstark@gmail.com
Cal Millner (901) 340-9603 cmillner@hotmail.com
Shabnam Minhas (901) 283-7591 shabnamseth@gmail.com
Cynthia Murden (901) 550-7762 cynthia.murden@gmail.com
Dhyana Naik (912) 247-0127 dhyananaik@gmail.com
Jordan Nie (901) 751-6675 nie.jordan@gmail.com
Charlotte Nuckles (901) 288-5388 cnuckles@diabetesinc.com
Julie Okins (901) 603-1112 homefitnessllc@yahoo.com
Brenda Owens (901) 860-3830 brenda.walton.owens@gmail.com
Robbie Ann Pahlow (901) 461-4448 pahlow@bellsouth.net
Joseph Pawlak (901) 430-1300 joecpawlak76@yahoo.com
Carolyn Rogers (901) 483-1655 crogers555@comcast.net
David Rogers (901) 485-9480 drogers270@gmail.com
Pam Rogers (901) 486-7021 pamwrogers@gmail.com
Joann Ronza (901) 848-6540 jronza@bellsouth.net
Lois J. Street (901) 212-3615 pinglady@bellsouth.net
Koren Taylor (901) 907-1197 korenchayil@gmail.com
Norma Terry (901) 581-1043 nterry9@bellsouth.net
Kristine Wagner (901) 825-7611 kriwag@gmail.com
Peggy West (901) 489-8854 mrspwest@yahoo.com
Kelly Wilson (901) 461-9510 kellywilsonrealtor@yahoo.com
Samuel Wilson (901) 609-4081 samuelwilson317@gmail.com
Jane Yu (901) 730-7928 jhzyu@yahoo.com